Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 28 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 9 reviews

Services Rating

4.4

Based on 19 reviews

Attentive service
By PeterLH
9 months 1 week ago
The salesman was knowledgeable about most things, and courteous and helpful in his approach
Happy Customer
By Jas58
9 months 2 weeks ago
Picked up my new car, it was made a very special experience for me, thank you David.
Good customer relations
By jaycor
9 months 3 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable, they know their stuff. give them a try l know you will but
Cannot fault the salesmen
By Derrick2018
10 months 2 weeks ago
Oliver whyte gave me all information i asked about. Cannot fault this salesmen. I recommend him to everyone
Great customer care skills
By Dawid Klimek
1 year 4 weeks ago
I use them 2 times in last 3 years, they are provide great service and can answers all questions about Toyota cars, my salesman was Oliver and he was always happy to help and answer my questions.
Great people to deal with
By Duggibuggi
1 year 4 weeks ago
Second time for a new car for me here and never disappointed
Excellent service
By Water boy
1 year 1 month ago
A really professional experience with great service we always feel like valued customers and would definitely recommend. Our family all use them.
Exemplary service, wonderful resolution to problem
By Scharliebear
1 year 1 month ago
We had an issue with paintwork quality which was sympathetically and promptly resolved. The team were extremely patient, courteous and professional. I would buy from SLM Norwich again without hesitation and thoroughly recommend the team.
wish i found out earlier how good SLM Toyota were
By woody40
1 year 2 months ago
Absolutely 1st class in every way from first entering the showroom to sitting down and purchasing my new hybrid.AS my wife & i have never driven a auto car before David Farrell car salesman took us out with in 10 minutes was driving it like i had always been driving a auto.my wife being a very nervous driver David arranged to take her out to a quiet place on another day within 10minutes she had given me the best drive ever.thanks so much David
Good and efficient service
By Maggie154
10 months 5 days ago
Were there mid March
Still waiting!
By Not Impressed With SLM
10 months 1 week ago
I was told I would have to pay for repairs that I believe are covered by warranty. I was told that was only up to 60,000 miles and they would look into it and get back in a couple of days. Over a week later and I’ve still not heard what’s going on. I was under the impression the warranty was 5 years and/or 100,000 miles?
First class service
By Ray79
10 months 1 week ago
Everything was handled professionally as I have come to anticipate from this Company
good service as per usual
By thatchers gold
10 months 1 week ago
completley satisfied apart from the booking fiasco
Fantastic customer service
By Moorish
10 months 3 weeks ago
From the day I contacted the dealership to purchase of the vehicle and my first service the customer service has been outstanding. Thank you
Wonderful service.
By Tidge
11 months 1 week ago
Having lost my husband recently, it was the first time for me to deal with the car matters, service and staff were excellent and so helpful, and everything explained to me. Thank you.
Superb Service as usual
By Griff57
11 months 4 weeks ago
My Yaris had it normal service and MOT a few days ago. Once again I cant find a single fault in this Garages service. Staff are polite and efficient, first class service.
Expensive
By Saintfridays
1 year 1 week ago
Expensive service, minimum work for maximum charge. Car not cleaned well & clock not reset. Box ticking excercise.
First service on my C-HR
By Steve Piper
1 year 1 week ago
Booked the car in at a time that was convenient, the service was completed while I waited and the car was waiting for me after being washed and vacuumed.
Mr Hoggett
By Biffo 1944
1 year 1 week ago
Nothing to hide Old fashion service thats the reason I use Dingles Norwich

Pages