Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and knowledgeable staff. Very friendly Great friendly and knowledgable staff. Made us most welcome. No pressure. An enjoyable visit
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inherant faults with car Car dashboard reflects onto wing mirrors.m Ride too bumpy. Serive from staff excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service I received patient and in-depth information from David Farrell backed up by Jo
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant service I actually came away with a new car with tears in my eyes.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and good offers My experience of SLM was extremely positive, in terms both of the negotiation of the overall price of the car I bought (Prius PHEV) and the customer service. I absolutely recommend SLM Toyota.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I live in Kings Lynn and would sooner go to SLM Toyota Norwich then go to Steven E Toyota they service is disgraceful
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Purchase Having just taken delivery of my first Toyota I was extremely impressed with the service I received from SLM Toyota
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service 1st visit to a Toyota showroom and ended up ordering my new car
Date published: 2017-09-14
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006671-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 81.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service Rav 4 On completion of my service I found that my car struggled to start air had to be bled from the fuel filter to rectify the problem , car should of been tested before handing it back to me.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great treatment always used as a number1
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT I have had my car for 2 years now, taken it back this year and haven't had any problems with it and the service and MOT was Excellent, I am so happy with everything that is done for me.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service.A pleasure to deal with all the staff.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service As usual the service and customer service is excellebt
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service ever My car was serviced by Dingles last week and I found all the staff to be very friendly, professional people and would readily recommend anyone to take their car, van or whatever to them.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service and MOT Servicing and MOT carried out and no unexpected problems. Staff all very polite and it was nice to relax and have a warm drink. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-08-05
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006671-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT