Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 173 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 87 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 86 reviews

By Toyota Owner
6 days 1 hour ago
Fantastic
By Toyota Owner
1 week 1 day ago
Great people and service
Great Service as Always!
By Denise O
1 week 3 days ago
Recently purchased a new Aygo from SLM Norwich. Strange experience in so far as, I hadn't seen the car before collection as everything had to be done online due to COVID restrictions however, after the amazing job Ollie had done for me on my previous Aygo I had gone back to him to help me find my new car. He listened to what I wanted and found me the perfect car! He explained everything to me and I was delighted when I collected the car as it was exactly what I wanted. If you are wanting to purchase a new car from Toyota Norwich I thoroughly recommend Ollie as the man to see....he won't let you down!
Very Positive Experience
By Sarah G
3 weeks 3 days ago
Excellent sales staff - would highly recommend.
great service
By Gardiner G
1 month 1 day ago
I have bought 4 cars from this dealer and have always received good service, my daughter has also bought 3 cars from them and my son 1, we like them.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
Collected my new TOYOTA hybrid automatic a week ago lovely drive.
Very pleased with the service Nas provided and very pleased with the new car
By Whiteside G
1 month 1 week ago
Picked up the new car and everything went very well
Great service.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Our RAV4 did not disappoint and service from SLM was top notch.
The GR-Four Experience
By Gardner B
4 months 3 days ago
I ordered the new GR-Four Yaris with the Salesperson Nas, he was very friendly and efficient. I pre ordered the vehicle a few months before the official pre - ordering began. It was the car that people in the know wanted. Delivery was held up a few weeks due to the Pandemic, which on the scale of things is very good and better than other manufacturers. Collected the car and found it in the showroom under a red Sheet, it was a fantastic unveil, very pleased and a fantastic experience. Thank you Nas and your team at SLM Norwich !
A very special experience
By Keenan J
4 months 1 week ago

Pages

Excellent service
By David
1 week 4 days ago
I recently had my Yaris serviced and MOT'd - very impressed with the first-class customer service and feedback reports.
The staff went out of their way to support me
By Toyota Owner
1 week 5 days ago
Top service!
By Sam F
1 week 6 days ago
Very satisfied. Toyota have treated me like a valued customer from when I walked into the showroom when I first bought my car up until having my first service last month.
Excellent experience
By JSL
2 weeks 5 days ago
I was contacted regards the first service for our car. I phoned and booked it in at a time convenient to me, the staff were most helpful in achieving this. The service was carried out whilst I waited. A separate socially distanced seating area was allocated to me in the showroom, warm and comfortable. The car was ready and washed ahead of time. The staff were terrific.
Super service
By Dave Savory
3 weeks 6 days ago
Yes used this service a week ago and was very satisfied
Poor for a main dealer
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 16 min ago
Car not cleaned properly inside
Great service and friendly staff
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I used a service week ago and was very satisfied
Price match guarantee is a complete lie.
By Bogdan
1 month 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, as usual but no such thing as price match guarantee as bragged on the website.
corolla
By Rhodes G
2 months 5 days ago
just had first service , my salesman tony helped me book in and while i was waiting popped over to say hello and check everything is ok which was nice . service team were excellent highly recommend
Great service.
By Booth N
2 months 2 weeks ago
I bought my last two cars from here and always find the dealership and the people who work here very pleasant to deal with. The car always gets a good service, at an agreed price, and is returned on the time agreed, washed and hoovered. No complaints from me.

Pages