W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 270 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 126 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 144 reviews

Brilliant car, brilliant serrvice
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Fletcher J
1 month 1 day ago
I took delivery of my second Yaris in succession last week, and and am even more impressed by the new model than I was by my first car. The service at Norwich was superb throughout. As a woman I was treated with courtesy and respect throughout, and never once felt patronised - even now, quite an unusual experience in the car trade!
Great and friendly service ??
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
Satisfied customer again
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Lane S
1 month 6 days ago
We have now purchased two new cars from this dealership and sales has done and accommodated everything we wanted in the deal . Thank you .
Brilliant service from Tony H
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By George D
1 month 1 week ago
Great service
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Bale L
2 months 1 week ago
I’ve just picked my new car up
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Wright R
2 months 1 week ago
Great experience
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Hammond S
2 months 2 weeks ago
We were so happy with the service we received from Aaron, he was so helpful and knowledgeable we would ?? recommend buying a car here !! Thank you
exceptional service.
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Peddle T
2 months 2 weeks ago
motability agent nuala was an excellent sales person showing us through the procedure to lease our yaris hybrid....even after our collection she telephoned us to make sure we were happy and satisfied...very very highly recommended and a big gold star.
Buying a new car
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Dave
3 months 2 weeks ago
I could not ask for better attention
Excellent experience
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
I have used SLM Toyota (Norwich) dealership for both servicing of an existing Toyota and recent purchase of a brand new Toyota too, I found the experience with them very professional, friendly and welcoming, which leaves you wanting to continue remaining with the SLM Dealership in the future.

Pages

Great service
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Attwell M
1 week 5 days ago
Great car,great service,great experience.
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
Good service and MOT
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Grimer D
4 weeks 10 hours ago
Yes I used the service 10 days ago and I was very satisfied and communication was very good. Thank you.
Great service
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Bell S
1 month 2 weeks ago
I used the service last week and as usual was totally satisfied with the professional and pleasant way all staff handled my visit , my car was handed back to me looking like a new car , also drove like one.
Totally satisfied
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Toyota Aventis owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
We use the Norwich dealership for all our Toyota needs. Service is always efficient, reliable, friendly and helpful from start to finish. Hopefully this will continue well into the future.
Far too expensive
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Thwaites P
2 months 4 days ago
First Class Service
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Keen P
2 months 5 days ago
I recently had my Toyota C-HR serviced ( with MOT ) at SLM Norwich. SLM provided an excellent service throughout and I would recommend them to anyone owning a Toyota car for their friendliness and professionalism.
good job
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Nedelcu C
2 months 1 week ago
i used the services a week ago and was very satisfied
Great service, I would recommend to my family and friends.
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Ibram S
2 months 1 week ago
I used the service a month ago . Very good job .
Helpful and efficient
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Miller T
2 months 2 weeks ago
Once the problem with my Toyota was identified the repair was carried out the next day

Pages