Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 205 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 106 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 99 reviews

The best service
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Ye Q
2 weeks 6 days ago
The best customer service and experience I had ever received to purchase a car in Toyota! I have been provided a very clear information for the car I bought, and the seller showed me the most professional way to the knowledge of the car, with his patience and friendly environment, I felt that I am a valued customer. The great service I have been given from David Farrall is greatly appreciated, Thank you!
Great service, staff and happy with my purchase.
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Great service. Representatives are helpful, respectful and accommodating. They explored various options for my own affordability. I am happy with my new car( Toyota Rav 4 Hybrid Excel) a great step up from my previous Aygo . It is so quiet, trim and specifications are amazing and so pleasant to drive. Excellent car. Thank you
Excellent customer service
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Beth
1 month 1 week ago
I recently ordered a brand new car. My buying experience was brilliant as nothing was too much trouble and was made to feel comfortable and relevant.
Amazing service
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Canlas J
1 month 2 weeks ago
Bought a new car and handed my old one.
Fantastic experience
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Tony, was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with.
Good Work
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Brian
2 months 5 days ago
The new car purchase went like clockwork at a time when customers of other makes have important issues like the speed is only shown in KPH.
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Bunting A
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Bob W
2 months 3 weeks ago
Nas was very professional in his approach and made the experience of purchasing a new car something special
great service
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
very satisfied
Refreshing change
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Booked a test drive in a Yaris Hybrid, down sizing car, but no pressure at all to buy similar to what I was driving, listened to what I wanted, not what they wanted to sell as has been previous experience at other dealerships. Well set out to cop,y with current covid restrictions. Nas was very informative about vehicle, and kept me up to date with cars arrival at showroom.

Pages

Excellent service experience.
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Piper S
1 month 1 week ago
Had my first annual service and was impressed by the efficiency of the staff.
satisfactory service,,
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Crisp C
2 months 3 days ago
serviced a week ago,no problems as expected.
Great service
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Davies M
2 months 3 days ago
Excellent efficient staff. Very happy customer
Amazing service
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Alakouri W
2 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service 2 weeks ago and just perfect
Usual good experience
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
The service was efficiently carried out
Great service again
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Amazing service again. Many dealerships should learn from what SLM Norwich do re customer care and service.
Great service
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Richard Porter
3 months 6 days ago
My car has purred beautifully since the service
Poor
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Service a week ago
Great service
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 days ago
Very satisfied
SLM Toyota (Norwich)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago

Pages