Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive service The salesman was knowledgeable about most things, and courteous and helpful in his approach
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer Picked up my new car, it was made a very special experience for me, thank you David.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer relations Very knowledgeable, they know their stuff. give them a try l know you will but
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot fault the salesmen Oliver whyte gave me all information i asked about. Cannot fault this salesmen. I recommend him to everyone
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer care skills I use them 2 times in last 3 years, they are provide great service and can answers all questions about Toyota cars, my salesman was Oliver and he was always happy to help and answer my questions.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people to deal with Second time for a new car for me here and never disappointed
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service A really professional experience with great service we always feel like valued customers and would definitely recommend. Our family all use them.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary service, wonderful resolution to problem We had an issue with paintwork quality which was sympathetically and promptly resolved. The team were extremely patient, courteous and professional. I would buy from SLM Norwich again without hesitation and thoroughly recommend the team.
Date published: 2017-12-01
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006671-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and efficient service Were there mid March
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Still waiting! I was told I would have to pay for repairs that I believe are covered by warranty. I was told that was only up to 60,000 miles and they would look into it and get back in a couple of days. Over a week later and I’ve still not heard what’s going on. I was under the impression the warranty was 5 years and/or 100,000 miles?
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service Everything was handled professionally as I have come to anticipate from this Company
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service as per usual completley satisfied apart from the booking fiasco
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service From the day I contacted the dealership to purchase of the vehicle and my first service the customer service has been outstanding. Thank you
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service. Having lost my husband recently, it was the first time for me to deal with the car matters, service and staff were excellent and so helpful, and everything explained to me. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Service as usual My Yaris had it normal service and MOT a few days ago. Once again I cant find a single fault in this Garages service. Staff are polite and efficient, first class service.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expensive Expensive service, minimum work for maximum charge. Car not cleaned well & clock not reset. Box ticking excercise.
Date published: 2018-01-13
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006671-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT