Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary service, wonderful resolution to problem We had an issue with paintwork quality which was sympathetically and promptly resolved. The team were extremely patient, courteous and professional. I would buy from SLM Norwich again without hesitation and thoroughly recommend the team.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wish i found out earlier how good SLM Toyota were Absolutely 1st class in every way from first entering the showroom to sitting down and purchasing my new hybrid.AS my wife & i have never driven a auto car before David Farrell car salesman took us out with in 10 minutes was driving it like i had always been driving a auto.my wife being a very nervous driver David arranged to take her out to a quiet place on another day within 10minutes she had given me the best drive ever.thanks so much David
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all throughout the purchase. Would recommend to anyone for both the vehicle and the service from the staff.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and knowledgeable staff. Very friendly Great friendly and knowledgable staff. Made us most welcome. No pressure. An enjoyable visit
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inherant faults with car Car dashboard reflects onto wing mirrors.m Ride too bumpy. Serive from staff excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service I received patient and in-depth information from David Farrell backed up by Jo
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant service I actually came away with a new car with tears in my eyes.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and good offers My experience of SLM was extremely positive, in terms both of the negotiation of the overall price of the car I bought (Prius PHEV) and the customer service. I absolutely recommend SLM Toyota.
Date published: 2017-10-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006671-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 44.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service I HAD MY CAR MOT AND SERVICED AT END OF NOVEMBER AND PAYED £99 WHICH I THOUGHT WAS A GOOD DEAL
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Helpful friendly and I feel the car is in good hands and the jobs are done to the manufacture's standards. It's well worth it. Also helped me right away when I had a puncture, gave me the number of Toyota rescue. They came very quick and the job was done.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Somebody decided to bump my rear bumper. Damage minimal but it triggered the sensors. Which were quickly sorted.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Happy
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helpful people. Excellent service. The annual service of my two year old Toyota Yaris Hybrid was carried out efficiently. The car was collected from my home and returned afterwards, having been serviced and washed.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SLM toyota Fabulous dealership and service centre
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service Rav 4 On completion of my service I found that my car struggled to start air had to be bled from the fuel filter to rectify the problem , car should of been tested before handing it back to me.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great treatment always used as a number1
Date published: 2017-09-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006671-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT