Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer care skills I use them 2 times in last 3 years, they are provide great service and can answers all questions about Toyota cars, my salesman was Oliver and he was always happy to help and answer my questions.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people to deal with Second time for a new car for me here and never disappointed
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service A really professional experience with great service we always feel like valued customers and would definitely recommend. Our family all use them.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary service, wonderful resolution to problem We had an issue with paintwork quality which was sympathetically and promptly resolved. The team were extremely patient, courteous and professional. I would buy from SLM Norwich again without hesitation and thoroughly recommend the team.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wish i found out earlier how good SLM Toyota were Absolutely 1st class in every way from first entering the showroom to sitting down and purchasing my new hybrid.AS my wife & i have never driven a auto car before David Farrell car salesman took us out with in 10 minutes was driving it like i had always been driving a auto.my wife being a very nervous driver David arranged to take her out to a quiet place on another day within 10minutes she had given me the best drive ever.thanks so much David
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all throughout the purchase. Would recommend to anyone for both the vehicle and the service from the staff.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and knowledgeable staff. Very friendly Great friendly and knowledgable staff. Made us most welcome. No pressure. An enjoyable visit
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inherant faults with car Car dashboard reflects onto wing mirrors.m Ride too bumpy. Serive from staff excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-11
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006671-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service. Having lost my husband recently, it was the first time for me to deal with the car matters, service and staff were excellent and so helpful, and everything explained to me. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Service as usual My Yaris had it normal service and MOT a few days ago. Once again I cant find a single fault in this Garages service. Staff are polite and efficient, first class service.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expensive Expensive service, minimum work for maximum charge. Car not cleaned well & clock not reset. Box ticking excercise.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First service on my C-HR Booked the car in at a time that was convenient, the service was completed while I waited and the car was waiting for me after being washed and vacuumed.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr Hoggett Nothing to hide Old fashion service thats the reason I use Dingles Norwich
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant experience Would use them again informed me about the service agreement which appears good value.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter check I shall have this every year if offered
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Winter Health Check. Pleasant and professional staff. Comfortable customer facilities available whilst waiting for the work to be completed.
Date published: 2017-12-19
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006671-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT